New Look

Hey guys–sorry for the double post Wednesday.  I was just looking at my blog and decided the old layout looked too drab and wintery, so I changed things up.  I was probably inspired by the beautiful weather we are having here (it’s supposed to climb to 72° here today…that’s like 30° warmer than it’s been since September!!) but I think the new look is a lot more cheerful.  I chose my favorite (albeit overused) quote from Tolkien as the new header.  Though this quote might be seen excessively, I just think it describes my life so perfectly right now. Yes, I’m wandering a bit after the major changes that have taken place.  But my life isn’t lost.

So don’t freak out!  Even though I look different it’s still me here, just rambling away 🙂

One thought on “New Look

Leave a Reply

