Majorly Slacking

Wow, I’ve been the biggest slacker blogger ever these last few weeks.  I got back from Pittsburgh, was at school for two days, and then left for two more days as a chaperone for the junior class retreat.  I’m back at school for good until the end of the year (which is only 15 school days away!) but I have a bunch of stuff to catch up on, AND I’m going to Rochester, MN this weekend for my cousin’s wedding.  I promise I am not letting this blog go and will hopefully have time to write legit posts when I get back next week!   

Leave a Reply

